Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Sharman Athletic Director
Casper College
307-268-2335 asharman@caspercollege.edu
Robin Bisiar Athletics Academic Assistant
Casper College
307-268-3000 robinbisiar@caspercollege.edu
Justin Pehrson Digital Media/Sports Info. Coordinator/Photographer
Casper College
307-268-2266 jpehrson@caspercollege.edu
Sarah McNamee Statistics/Information
Casper College
307-268-3000
Patsy O'Hearn Statistics
Casper College
307-268-3000
Marcus Hayden Game Announcer
Casper College
307-268-3000
Joe Simon Game Announcer
Casper College
307-268-2376 jsimon@caspercollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Hall Head Athletic Trainer
Casper College
307-268-3316 alison.hall@caspercollege.edu
Dan Dalen Athletic Training
Casper College
307-268-2518 ddalen@caspercollege.edu
Michael Moline Athletic Training
Casper College
307-268-2259 mmoline@caspercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Russell Men's Head Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-2626 drussell@caspercollege.edu
Tyler Olsen Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-3000 tyler.olsen@my.caspercollege.edu
Tyler Hurley Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-3305 tyler.hurley@caspercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jhett Johnson Interim Head Coach
Casper College
307-268-2262 jhett.johnson@caspercollege.edu
Neil Williams III Assistant Rodeo Coach
Casper College
307-268-2262 neil.williams@caspercollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Gunnare Women's Head Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-2627 dgunnare@caspercollege.edu
Megan Klein Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Casper College
(307) 268-3000 m.klein@und.edu
Nate Macy Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-3091 nathanael.macy@caspercollege.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Sharman Volleyball Head Coach
Casper College
307-268-2335 asharman@caspercollege.edu
Adrian McNamee Volleyball Assistant Coach
Casper College
307-268-3089 adrian.mcnamee@caspercollege.edu